If I delete forScore, will it delete my library?

All Categories / General Troubleshooting

Yes. Deleting an app from your device will delete all files and data associated with that app, and there is no way to undo this. Deleting the app should only be done after exhausting all other troubleshooting with us directly.

Your forScore library is stored locally on your device, but we provide the ability to back up that data to your computer or a supported cloud service. Please see this knowledge base article for more information and instructions for backing up: Backing up your data to your computer

Note: If you have contacted Apple Support or visited an Apple Store to troubleshoot an app-specific issue, they will often suggest deleting the app and reinstalling it to resolve the issue. This is not the solution. Please contact us directly to troubleshoot any issues with forScore instead of seeking help from Apple.

Mark as helpful. 9